Book Now

2 Adults
Per Room
Resorts

Check Rates & Availability

Sandals News

In The News

Press Contact

Contact List

back to news

USA Ketchum


Alexa Mechanic

Phone: 646-935-3999

alexa.mechanic@ketchum.com

CANADA Pembroke PR


Tracy McCann

Phone: 416.949.9716

tracy.mccann@pembrokepr.ca

ITALY Open View Services & Marketing


Jessica Vaira

Phone: 011.39.022.952.1977

pr.sandals@ovsm.it

UK Unique Vacations


Natalie Eales

PR Lead, UK & Europe

Phone: (0) 207 5900 212

natalie.eales@sandals.co.uk

Esme Burden

PR Manager, Europe

Phone: (0) 207 5905 240

esme.burden@sandals.co.uk

Emily Smith

PR Executive, UK

Phone: (0) 207 5900 232

emily.smith@sandals.co.uk

Annabel Edney

PR Assistant

Phone: (0) 207 5900 225

annabel.edney@sandals.co.uk

france GBCOM


Grazyna Bilinska

Phone: 06.64.43.98.25

gbilinska@gbcom.fr

Germany Unique Vacations


Britt Winter

Phone: 49 211 4057700

pr@sandalshotels.de

For access to high resolution images, please contact the
Unique Vacations, Inc. Public Relations office
Phone: 305.284.1300, Ext. 4206

back to news